Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
Group Info Group Founded 5 Years ago Statistics 48 Members
10,506 Pageviews107 Watchers

Welcome To Dreamworks Animation RP!

Here, we let you role play as any Dreamworks Character!!
If you want to join, send in an application!












The group RP will be held every Saturday at:

4:30pm Pacific | 5:30pm Mountain | 6:30pm Central | 7:30pm Eastern | 11:30pm GMT | 12:30pm NZ
(Sunday for Nz)

Newest Members

Admins

"I make bad look so good!"




Currently we have:
15 active RP accounts and 29 open!

Founder



Co-Founders


:icontastefulcostume6:
TastefulCostume6
:iconstrudel--cutie4427:
Strudel--Cutie4427

Visitors

You're not here because you're not logged in

Affiliates

Go Check Out These Awesome Groups:

:iconpom-lovers::iconshrek-x-fiona::iconmegamind-x-roxanne::iconking-artie-p::iconpuss-in-boots-club::iconjack-frost-obsessors::iconanycartoonrp::iconshrek-forever::iconjacktoothsuppoter::icondragon-dawning::iconhow2train-yourdragon::iconguy-fanclub::iconmegamegamindfans::iconjackfrost-rotg-fun::icondisneyrp-old-and-new::icontai-lungxtigress::iconthecroods::iconroftg::iconthe--big--four::iconhttyd-fans::icondragonwarriorpo::iconpo-n-tigress::iconrotg-central::iconsharktalefanclub::iconjack-frost-group::iconrise-oftheguardians::icona-boy-and-his-dragon::iconjackfrostxmerida::icone-aster-bunnymund::iconpom-pairings:

Group Info

Welcome to Dreamworks Animation RP!
Here, we let you role play as any Dreamworks Character!!
If you want to join, send in an application! :D
Group
Founded 5 Years ago
Jan 1, 2013

Location
Global

Group Focus
Role Playing

48 Members
107 Watchers
10,506 Pageviews
Daily Pageviews
As some of you might already know, we had issues with our previous Jack Frost account, long story short I must have put the password in wrong because I can't log in. Anyways a new one has been made. So members go ahead and watch the new account.

:icondreamworksrp-jack:


-TastefulCostume6, proud admin of Dreamworks-RP
More Journal Entries

Recent Journal Entries

Gallery Folders

Featured
HTTYD - Protectors by secondlina
Hair by Redundantthoughts
Follow the sun by Detkef
I Dont Want to Lose You by Sherlovi
Animals
Vern the Turtle-Sad Reptile by boochan82
Barry B. Benson by youngmoons
+ KUNG FU PANDA + by BoGilliam
Flushed Away by SKMOON
People
guy by yuna918
Another Tomorrow - Geep by NightLiight
Eep by sbneko
DreamWorks Boys' by Kiome-Yasha
Villains
Lord Shen by GrayPaint
Daddy's little girl: colored by fyreflye26
Pitch Black by Excel-K
Trust me by Torsle
Groups and Crossovers
Jackunzel Yin Yang by hhutchy
Egg Decorating at the Warren by vcm1824
Jack Frost + Rapunzel: Melancholy (Colored) by WhiteKiss
Manips
By the riverside by hhutchy
A Dragon by hhutchy
Other
RotG Doodles by cherlye
HTTYD - Extremely Dangerous by Duiker
Jack Frost and BabyTooth by ColnChen
Forbidden Friendship by TsaoShin
Scenery
Background test_North_RotG by AlexDasMaster
Road to El Dorado by Creative-Instinct
Shrek's swamp by WojciechDziadosz
cosplay
.HTTYD - Hiccup by manservant-merlin
This is my stupid boy. How to train your dragon. by Giuzzys
How To Train Your Dragon by kh2kid
Forbidden Friendship by kh2kid
monsters
Chunky by AlexsBabyBear
Toothless by wikiio
Monster-riffic by scheree
Shrek .. by MissBaller

Deviants

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconncfwhitetigress:
ncfwhitetigress Featured By Owner Feb 14, 2017  Student General Artist
Is this group dead?
Reply
:iconstitchpelekai9898:
StitchPelekai9898 Featured By Owner Nov 23, 2016  Hobbyist Filmographer
come in
Reply
:icontheebby:
TheEbby Featured By Owner Apr 27, 2015
Does this group still actively rp every Saturday as stated? If so I will apply for a character...I just didn't want to go through the hassle if it was for nothing.  
Reply
:iconrppartyqueen:
RPPartyQueen Featured By Owner Mar 27, 2015  Hobbyist Artist
would like to join please!
Reply
:iconladeary:
LaDeary Featured By Owner Mar 1, 2015  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Is this group dead? ; -;
Reply
:iconjojojellybeans:
JoJoJellyBeans Featured By Owner Nov 25, 2014  Professional Digital Artist
Anyone up for an Eldorado RP? ^.^'
Reply
:icontuffjenny:
TuffJenny Featured By Owner Jul 25, 2014  Professional Filmographer
I can't join, send me the invitation, please?
Reply
:iconhammers-in-jammers:
hammers-in-jammers Featured By Owner Aug 25, 2013  Hobbyist General Artist
Thank you for affiliating with #DreamWorksVillains!!! :D (Big Grin) 
Reply
:iconbrodskales:
brodskales Featured By Owner Aug 19, 2013  Hobbyist General Artist
I can't join.
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconsurprisethedeer:
surprisethedeer Featured By Owner Aug 7, 2013  Student Digital Artist
i love dreamworks movies I always watch them everyday and night I have all the movies I am such a big fan of dreamworks! I love their movies :D
Reply
Add a Comment: